The best universities in Georgia the country are the ones with a current English programme that fits your subject, level and budget, not simply the best-known institutional name. This applies to Indian students choosing non-medical bachelor’s or master’s study for 2027 or 2028 because one authorised university can carry programmes with different accreditation, intake and fee positions. The University of Georgia in Tbilisi and the similarly named American institution are separate. A usable shortlist therefore starts with the exact programme record.
The comparison puts programme status, English delivery, duration, published international tuition, admission model and city evidence together. One verified route costs EUR 1,000 a year and another costs USD 5,500 a year, which is approximately INR 1.10 lakh and INR 5.25 lakh at the dated conversion used below. Those examples are not a country-wide price promise. Medicine is kept separate because clinical training and the Indian return route need different checks. The wider study in Georgia decision connects this shortlist with the country choice, while the medical university comparison and MBBS route for Indian students handle medicine.
Does universities in Georgia mean the country or the US state?
This page means Georgia the country, and the university’s city and official domain should identify the institution before you apply. The name alone is unreliable. UGA operates from its main campus in Athens in the United States. UG lists its address in Tbilisi and belongs to Georgia the country.
Another similar pair sits inside Georgia. Caucasus University and Caucasus International University are separate authorised institutions, with different official sites and addresses. A payment or application sent to one cannot be treated as an application to the other.
| Name you see | Place and official identity | What to verify before using the page |
|---|---|---|
| University of Georgia, UGA | Athens, US state of Georgia | The official domain is uga.edu and the page concerns study in the United States |
| University of Georgia, UG | Tbilisi, Georgia the country | The official domain is ug.edu.ge and the international fee page names the Tbilisi address |
| Caucasus University, CU | 1 Paata Saakadze Street, Tbilisi | Use cu.edu.ge for the institution compared on this page |
| Caucasus International University, CIU | 73 Chargali Street, Tbilisi | Use ciu.edu.ge only when you intend to apply to CIU |
Once the institution is identified, its legal and academic status still need two different checks.
What should you verify before calling a Georgian university recognised?
You should verify both the institution’s authorisation and the exact programme’s accreditation. Authorisation is the institutional permission to operate. Accreditation is the external quality decision for a named educational programme. The National Center for Educational Quality Enhancement registry, commonly called EQE, is the official starting point for the institution check.
The distinction has a direct effect on a shortlist. An authorised university can advertise several programmes while one new route is still in the accreditation process. Caucasus University’s current entrant page, for example, marks some routes as in process of accreditation. That wording isn’t the same as accredited.
Authorization is mandatory for HEIs in order to conduct educational activities and issue a diploma that is recognized by the state.National Center for Educational Quality Enhancement, authorisation guidance
The quotation explains the institution-level requirement. It does not say that every course offered by that institution has the same programme status. EQE’s programme accreditation guidance describes accreditation as an external evaluation against programme standards, and the council can accredit, conditionally accredit, refuse or cancel a decision.
| Official check | What a positive result proves | What still needs separate evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Institution is authorised in the EQE registry | The institution may conduct higher education and issue a state-recognised diploma | The exact programme’s accreditation, teaching language, current intake and international fee |
| Exact programme has a current positive EQE decision | The named programme passed external evaluation for the stated period | Admission, tuition, housing, career outcomes and recognition for a later purpose in India |
| University lists the programme for international applicants | The university is currently presenting the route to foreign applicants | The EQE decision and whether the published intake and fee remain valid for 2027 or 2028 |
For every final choice, save the live institution record and the exact programme decision. A ranking, ISO certificate, international partnership or pending accreditation claim cannot replace either document.
The official registry names the institution and records its authorisation history, while the programme decision names the qualification, teaching language, credit load, location and decision period. Those fields prevent two common mistakes. A similarly named institution cannot be substituted, and an English advertisement cannot be assumed to cover every campus or study level. The expiry date also matters for a 2028 start because a positive decision observed in 2026 may reach renewal before the student enrols.
Which English bachelor’s programmes are verified for international applicants?
Current official pages confirm useful English bachelor’s routes across business, computing, engineering, design and social science, but no university offers the same mix on the same terms. The matrix below uses one representative route per institution so the academic and financial differences remain readable. It is a decision set, not an overall rank.
Every fee is the annual international amount shown on the cited university page as checked on 14 August 2026. A source without a 2027 cohort label remains a current-page observation, not a promise for a later intake. The programme-status column records what the page itself establishes and what the applicant still needs from EQE.
| Institution and city | Representative route | Published duration or workload | International tuition per academic year | Admission evidence | Status and freshness limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Georgia, Tbilisi | Business Administration | 4 years | USD 4,000 | Online English and programme-specific test | Current route and fee verified. Exact EQE programme decision and 2027 fee need a fresh check |
| Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi | Computer Science | 4 years, 8 semesters, 240 ECTS | USD 4,000 | School Mathematics and English evidence, translated documents and interview | Programme-specific page verified. Current EQE decision and 2027 intake need a fresh check |
| Caucasus University, Tbilisi | Computer Science | 3 years | USD 5,500 | IELTS 6.0 or TOEFL 78 and video interview | 2026 brochure verified. Recheck routes separately because some current CU listings remain in accreditation |
| Ilia State University, Tbilisi | Civil Engineering | 4 years | USD 4,000 | B2 English plus an online subject exam where the programme requires it | Open and priced for Fall 2026 to 2027. Later intake and EQE decision need a fresh check |
| European University, Tbilisi | Computer Science | 4 years, 240 ECTS | USD 4,500 | Remote English examination and document recognition | Programme summary verified. Visible admission cycle is still Autumn 2025 to 2026 |
| Georgian Technical University, Tbilisi | Architecture | 240 credits | GEL 12,500 | International enrolment through qualification recognition and a university order | Programme page labels the route accredited. International fee is distinct from the domestic GEL 2,250 figure |
| Kutaisi International University, Kutaisi | Mathematics and Applications | Not stated on the admission page | EUR 1,000 equivalent in GEL at the payment-day NBG rate | At least B1 English evidence and an online English interview | Fall 2026 to 2027 route verified. Confirm the exact teaching language and 2027 opening |
The matrix reveals two points that a university list usually hides. Ilia’s current intake page is narrower than its general catalogue, so a programme can exist without being open in the same term. KIU also uses umbrella wording for English and English-Georgian routes, so the individual programme page must show whether the full degree matches the language you intend to study in.
The lowest published fee in the table belongs to KIU Mathematics and Applications, but price alone cannot make it the first choice. The route still has to match your Class XII subjects, preferred teaching language, programme status and city plan. A computing applicant could instead compare the fully described 240-ECTS TSU route with the shorter CU option and the current Ilia programme list.
European University’s presence here does not move its medical programmes into this comparison. Its English Computer Science route is relevant to non-medical study, while clinical programmes remain under the separate medicine decision.
UG has the widest published private-university fee list in this evidence set. It includes business, analytics, computing, engineering, philology, nursing and pharmacy, with annual amounts from USD 4,000 to USD 5,000 for the non-medical routes. The fee page is useful for finding a subject, but it doesn’t show a cohort date or every programme’s duration. You can’t build a UG shortlist from the fee page alone, so the individual programme record belongs beside it.
GTU creates the opposite risk. Its English programme pages provide 240-credit information and label routes such as Architecture as accredited, but the general fee material contains a domestic amount and a separate international amount. The applicant category decides which figure applies. For an Indian student entering through the foreign-applicant route, the published international English amount is GEL 12,500.
Are bachelor’s degrees in Georgia three years or four years?
Both three-year and four-year bachelor’s degrees exist in Georgia. EQE uses the European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System, or ECTS, to record workload. About 60 ECTS represents one academic year, so a 180-credit degree usually maps to three years and a 240-credit degree usually maps to four.
The official higher education system description says a bachelor’s programme is normally at least 240 credits. Arts and Business and Administration may use 180 credits. Other fields can use 180 credits only in the joint-programme circumstances set out by EQE.
| Programme shape | Current official examples | What the student should establish |
|---|---|---|
| 180 ECTS, usually 3 years | UG Business Administration and CU routes in business, computing, diplomacy, psychology, economics and graphic design | Exact credits, current accreditation, progression to a master’s route and total tuition for all three years |
| 240 ECTS, usually 4 years | TSU Computer Science, Ilia engineering routes, European University Computer Science and GTU Architecture | Exact programme entry requirements, four-year tuition and whether every year remains in the same teaching language |
An Indian Class XII certificate is the starting qualification for a bachelor’s application, but the university still evaluates the school record and any subject evidence. A shorter programme is not automatically weaker or better. The useful comparison is whether the exact accredited route gives the workload, subject depth and later study access you need.
Which English master’s programmes are verified in Georgia?
Verified English master’s routes exist in business, law, computing, governance, engineering and science, though the live intake can be much narrower than a university’s general catalogue. A master’s shortlist therefore needs a current admission page as well as a programme description.
The table keeps annual fees in the currency each university publishes. It also separates a route open for a named intake from one that appears on a current fee list without a cohort date.
| Institution | English master’s route | Published duration or workload | International tuition | Freshness and entry limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Georgia | MBA, Computer Science, International Business Law and seven other listed routes | Not stated on fee page | Mostly USD 4,000 a year, Cybersecurity USD 5,000 | Current fee list has no visible cohort. Exact duration, credits, EQE decision and intake need separate confirmation |
| Tbilisi State University | European Studies | 2 years, 4 semesters | GEL 2,100 per semester, GEL 8,400 total | Relevant bachelor’s background, B2 English, specialisation exam and interview. Programme starts once a year |
| Caucasus University | MBA or Information Technology Management | 2 years | USD 5,000 a year | 2026 brochure. Recheck the exact 2027 route and accreditation decision |
| Ilia State University | Applied Genetics or Atmospheric and Near Space Sciences | 2 years | USD 3,200 a year | Open for Fall 2026 to 2027. MBA and other catalogue entries were not shown open on that intake page |
| Georgian Technical University | Design | 120 credits | GEL 12,500 for international English study | Programme page labels it accredited. Use the international fee where another GTU page shows a domestic figure |
TSU European Studies is the clearest lower-fee master’s example because the programme site publishes duration, foreign-citizen tuition and admission conditions together. UG offers greater subject breadth on its fee list, but breadth without duration and credit data is not enough to plan a 2027 application. Ilia shows the reverse situation, with only two master’s routes explicitly open on its Fall 2026 to 2027 page.
A bachelor’s title also does not settle master’s admission. TSU European Studies requires a relevant academic background, while Ilia’s science programmes have their own subject prerequisites. Your diploma proves completion and your transcript shows the subjects that the programme can assess.
CU’s 2026 brochure also shows how a joint degree changes the comparison. Its standard MBA and Information Technology Management master’s routes are USD 5,000 a year, while the Grenoble joint MBA is EUR 18,900 for the full programme and Digital Logistics Management is EUR 7,000 a year. A joint university name may add a different curriculum and award, but it also changes the billing currency and total fee. The exact joint-programme status must be checked before treating the extra name as an advantage.
Can every Georgian master’s degree lead to a PhD?
No, a Georgian master’s title does not always give access to doctoral study. The normal master’s programme has at least 120 ECTS. EQE also permits certain 60-credit master’s routes in Business and Administration, including an executive MBA, but says those routes do not grant admission to doctoral study.
| Master’s route | Normal workload | Doctoral progression under the national description |
|---|---|---|
| Standard master’s programme | At least 120 ECTS | Can form the academic level needed for later doctoral admission, subject to the doctoral programme’s own entry rules |
| Permitted short Business and Administration master’s route | 60 ECTS | Does not grant admission to doctoral studies |
If a doctorate may matter later, the offer and programme decision should show the full credit total before you pay. A one-year label without credits does not answer the progression question.
What do English programmes in Georgia cost an Indian family?
The verified examples range from about INR 1.10 lakh to INR 6.06 lakh in annual tuition, but the endpoints belong to different subjects, currencies and programme lengths. Source currency comes first because the university invoices in GEL, USD or EUR. The rupee figures are comparison estimates rather than payment quotes.
The conversions use the National Bank of Georgia reference rates for 14 August 2026. The derived rates are GEL 1 = INR 36.47, USD 1 = INR 95.44 and EUR 1 = INR 110.10. A bank can apply a different transaction rate and charge a transfer fee.
Approximate tuition in INR = published tuition in source currency x the dated NBG cross-rate
UG’s two Business Administration routes show why annual and full-programme cost are separate decisions. The four-year route gives USD 4,000 x 4 = USD 16,000, about INR 15.27 lakh. The three-year route gives USD 4,500 x 3 = USD 13,500, about INR 12.88 lakh. Both figures exclude living costs, application or recognition services, insurance and currency movement.
| Published annual tuition | Approximate annual tuition (INR) | Official programme example |
|---|---|---|
| EUR 1,000 | INR 1.10 lakh | KIU Mathematics and Applications |
| GEL 4,200 | INR 1.53 lakh | TSU European Studies, two semesters |
| USD 3,200 | INR 3.05 lakh | Ilia’s two current science master’s routes |
| USD 4,000 | INR 3.82 lakh | Several UG routes and TSU Computer Science |
| EUR 4,000 | INR 4.40 lakh | KIU Design |
| GEL 12,500 | INR 4.56 lakh | GTU international English programmes |
| USD 5,500 | INR 5.25 lakh | Selected CU bachelor’s routes |
| EUR 5,500 | INR 6.06 lakh | KIU Computer Science or Management |
Representative annual tuition converted with NBG reference rates for 14 August 2026
Two headline fees need particular care. TSU’s general GEL 1,125 per semester amount is not the fee for every English international route, as its English Computer Science programme charges USD 4,000 a year. GTU’s GEL 2,250 figure applies to students enrolled through Georgian national exams, while its official FAQ gives GEL 12,500 for international students in English programmes.
The tuition table is only one part of a family budget. The cost of studying in Georgia adds housing, food, insurance, travel and other expenses without mixing them into a university’s academic fee.
How do Indian students apply without Georgia’s national entrance exams?
Indian applicants normally obtain the university’s assessment and consent, complete recognition of their foreign education, receive the legal study right without national examinations, and then finish the institution’s enrolment and payment steps. Foreign-education recognition means that EQE checks whether the school or university document is authentic and compatible with a Georgian qualification.
The EQE recognition service requires translated and notarised Georgian documents. It publishes GEL 40 for the one-month service, GEL 80 for 15 business days, GEL 120 for five business days and GEL 250 for one business day. A university’s larger application charge may also cover translation, notarisation and handling, so it should not be compared with the EQE fee as if both buy the same service.
The sequence below explains what the applicant supplies, what the authority or university checks and what changes after each result.
| Step | What the applicant supplies or completes | Who checks it | What happens next |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | University application, passport, school certificate or bachelor’s diploma, and programme documents | The chosen university | The university checks programme fit and may arrange English, subject or interview assessment |
| 2 | Translated and notarised passport and education records | EQE | EQE verifies authenticity and qualification compatibility |
| 3 | EQE recognition decision and written university consent for a vacant place within quota | The legal study-right process | The applicant may receive the right to study without Georgia’s national examinations |
| 4 | University contract, any required tuition and insurance evidence | The university | The university issues its enrolment order and supporting documents |
| 5 | Study-visa and arrival documents | The Georgian consular and immigration process | The separate Georgia student visa process determines permission to travel and study |
University processes differ around that national sequence. UG is open year-round for Fall and Spring intake, asks for a short video, and uses online English and programme tests. Its USD 170 application fee is waived when the applicant supplies Georgian translations and a GEL 250 NCEQE receipt. CU asks for IELTS 6.0 or TOEFL 78, records a video interview and requires full tuition before issuing the enrolment letter.
Processing time also changes the latest sensible application date. UG says ministry confirmation normally takes three to four weeks. CU says its recognition stage can take from five days to one month after the video interview and fee step. Ilia allows up to one month for document processing after its initial review. These periods do not include the separate study-visa timeline, so a university’s closing date is not a safe date to begin the whole process.
Ilia’s current process gives feedback within seven business days, allows a programme entrance exam or interview where required, and says document processing can take up to one month. Its general deadlines are 30 June for Fall and 30 November for Spring, but the current intake programme list can be narrower. KIU’s Fall 2026 to 2027 deadline was 15 August 2026, so that date cannot be reused for 2027.
Two final laws change the 2027 check from 1 September 2026. Final Law No. 1811, gazetted on 29 June 2026, adds the language-proof rule for covered foreign entrants. It requires a government-defined internationally recognised certificate for the programme language or the applicable National Assessment and Examinations Center examination. Final Law No. 1803, also gazetted on 29 June 2026, carries the related student-residence changes. The academic-progress threshold is more than one-third of the prescribed annual credits, not at least one-third. The relevant provisions commence on 1 September 2026.
Parliament’s 25 June 2026 notice explains the policy context, but the two gazetted laws are the final legal evidence.
A foreign national wishing to enroll in a university in Georgia will be required to submit a language proficiency certificate recognized by the Government of Georgia.
Parliament of Georgia, explanatory notice dated 25 June 2026
The final laws do not contain the implementing government instrument or recognised-certificate list, and neither item was located in the official evidence available on 14 August 2026. A university page that offers only an internal test therefore cannot prove the final 2027 mechanism. The government list and the university’s post-commencement admission notice need to agree before an application fee is paid.
How much does Tbilisi or Kutaisi change the living budget?
The university city changes the housing options, but the current official evidence cannot support a precise Tbilisi-versus-Kutaisi ranking for 2027. The available figures use different cohorts and inclusions. They work as planning references only when each amount keeps its housing model and date.
Tbilisi contains UG, TSU, CU, Ilia, European University and GTU in this comparison. KIU provides the main non-Tbilisi option in Kutaisi. The table separates a room estimate, a broad living allowance and a university housing statement so unlike figures are not added as though they measure the same thing.
| City and source | Published housing or living amount | Period and inclusions | What the amount can support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tbilisi, TSU inbound sheet | Shared housing up to EUR 200, private housing up to EUR 400, other expenses about EUR 300 | Per month for 2025 to 2026. Learning materials are separately up to EUR 100 per semester | A dated planning range for shared or private housing, not a current rental offer |
| Tbilisi, CU international guide | Shared-flat room about EUR 100 to EUR 150 per person | Per month. The extracted cost line has no clear target academic year | A lower shared-room reference that needs a current written housing quote |
| Tbilisi, UG admission page | No completed university housing price | University housing is under construction and temporary support is available on request | Evidence that a UG applicant should plan for private or temporary housing |
| Kutaisi, KIU Psychology page | EUR 5,000 a year, about EUR 417 a month | Living cost for 2025 to 2026 on a programme-specific page | A dated annual planning amount, not a universal KIU package or 2027 guarantee |
A family comparing TSU in Tbilisi with KIU in Kutaisi shouldn’t subtract EUR 200 from EUR 417 and call the difference a city saving. The TSU value covers shared housing only, while the KIU value is an annual living amount. A usable budget needs a current room quote, food and local transport on comparable terms.
Housing availability can also change which university is affordable at the start. UG says its housing is under construction, while KIU publishes an annual living estimate. The written housing offer matters more than a general claim that one Georgian city is cheap.
The housing model also affects how much cash is needed on arrival. A shared room can reduce monthly rent, but it may still require a deposit and an initial temporary stay. A private flat gives more control but uses the higher TSU planning figure. University help with finding a room is a service, not proof that a particular room or price will be available when the student lands.
How should you shortlist a Georgian university before paying?
A dependable shortlist contains two or three exact programmes with matching status, entry, fee and housing documents. University reputation can help separate otherwise similar options, but it cannot repair a missing subject, expired programme decision or unaffordable payment sequence.
| Your situation | Where the official evidence points |
|---|---|
| You want a public-university Computer Science bachelor’s route with duration and fee published together | TSU publishes four years, 240 ECTS and USD 4,000 a year, followed by a programme-specific admission sequence |
| You want a current lower-fee science master’s route | Ilia lists Applied Genetics and Atmospheric and Near Space Sciences for Fall 2026 to 2027 at USD 3,200 a year |
| You want a three-year business or computing degree | UG and CU publish three-year options, but the exact credits, current EQE decision and 2027 fee still need to be paired |
| You want the lowest published tuition in this comparison | KIU Mathematics and Applications is EUR 1,000 a year, but the individual teaching language, duration and later intake need confirmation |
| You have only an agent’s university list or a programme marked in process of accreditation | The evidence is not enough for payment. Obtain the current EQE institution record, exact programme decision and university fee notice |
Keep six documents together for each final choice.
- Save the current EQE institution record showing authorisation.
- Save the exact programme accreditation decision and its expiry date.
- Save the university page naming the teaching language, campus, duration and intake.
- Obtain the current international fee, payment schedule and refund terms in writing.
- Match the accepted language evidence and any subject test to your own records.
- Add a current housing quote, insurance and every translation or recognition service to the first-year cash plan.
A scholarship should enter the shortlist only when a current official call names the programme, applicant group, amount and timing. No stable entry scholarship was verified across these universities for 2027, so the tuition comparison assumes self-funded study.
- Match the city and official domain before using any University of Georgia admission or payment instruction.
- Save one current EQE record for the institution and another final decision for the named programme.
- Convert each annual fee separately, then multiply by the programme’s actual duration before adding living costs.
- Credit load affects course length and later academic options, so the award name alone is not enough.
- A 2027 file needs the current programme decision, fee, intake notice and post-commencement language-proof rule.
Frequently asked questions
Is the University of Georgia in Tbilisi the same as UGA in the United States?
No. UG in Tbilisi and UGA in Athens are different institutions in different countries. Their official domains are ug.edu.ge and uga.edu. Match the city, country and domain on the offer, payment instruction and admission page before you act.
Is an authorised Georgian university accredited for every programme?
No. EQE authorisation applies to the institution, while a separate programme decision records the status of the named course. A university can operate legally while one advertised route is pending or has a different decision period. Save both current records for your exact intake.
Can an Indian student apply without Georgia’s unified national exams?
Yes. The usual route combines the university’s written consent with recognition of the foreign qualification and the legal study right without national examinations. The university can still require its own English test, subject test or interview before completing final enrolment.
Are three-year bachelor’s degrees available in Georgia?
Yes. Georgia’s higher-education framework permits 180-credit bachelor’s study in Arts and Business and Administration, and UG and CU publish relevant English options. Other routes may carry 240 credits. The programme decision and curriculum should establish the exact workload and later study access.
Can a 60-credit master’s degree in Georgia lead to a PhD?
No. The short business and administration master’s format, which includes executive MBA study, does not provide doctoral entry under the national description. A future PhD applicant should choose an offer whose credit total preserves the required academic progression for that route.
Is the GEL 2,250 public-university fee available for English study?
Not as a general international fee. GTU’s official FAQ assigns GEL 2,250 to students entering through Georgian national exams and GEL 12,500 to international students in English programmes. TSU also publishes separate foreign fees for named English routes, so use the programme-specific international amount.
Can I apply to a Georgian university without IELTS?
The 2027 answer remains unsettled. Final Law No. 1811 applies from 1 September 2026 and creates a national language-proof requirement, but the implementing certificate list was not located by 14 August 2026. An internal university test cannot yet be assumed to satisfy that mechanism.
Where should Indian medical applicants compare Georgian universities?
Medical applicants need a separate comparison because clinical training, local-language preparation and India’s return conditions do not follow the same decision as non-medical study. The Georgia medical university matrix compares programmes, while the Georgia MBBS route handles the NMC and India-return questions.
Sources
- EQE, authorisation
- EQE, programme accreditation
- EQE, higher education system
- EQE, authorised institution registry
- EQE, recognition of foreign education
- EQE, study right without national examinations
- Matsne, final Higher Education amendment Law No. 1811
- Matsne, final Law No. 1803
- Parliament of Georgia, foreign-student amendments of 25 June 2026
- National Bank of Georgia, reference rates for 14 August 2026
- University of Georgia in the United States, institution overview
- University of Georgia in the United States, campuses
- University of Georgia in Tbilisi, official site
- University of Georgia, international tuition
- University of Georgia, international admission
- Tbilisi State University, English Computer Science admission
- Tbilisi State University, European Studies master’s programme
- Tbilisi State University, European Studies foreign tuition
- Caucasus University, official site
- Caucasus University, entrant programmes and status
- Caucasus University, international admission
- Caucasus University, 2026 English programme brochure
- Caucasus University, international student housing guide
- Ilia State University, Fall 2026 to 2027 international routes
- European University, English programmes
- European University, international enrolment rule
- Georgian Technical University, international tuition FAQ
- Georgian Technical University, English bachelor’s routes
- Georgian Technical University, English master’s routes
- Kutaisi International University, foreign-citizen admission
- Caucasus International University, official profile and address
- Tbilisi State University, 2025 to 2026 inbound cost sheet
- Kutaisi International University, 2025 to 2026 living costs

Leave a Reply